Aaron's book website

Social Reading and Reviewing




BookWyrm logo

A personal Bookwyrm instance. If you know a member, feel free to send an invite request.

Request an Invitation

If your request is approved, you will receive an email with a registration link.

Recent Books

The Dragonbone Chair (2004) 4 stars

The Dragonbone Chair


The Dragonbone Chair is a fantasy novel by American writer Tad Williams, the first in his Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn trilogy. The saga follows a young man named Simon as he is caught up in an epic adventure.